Radio Mercury Awards Assembles 2010 Judging Panel

        Radio on FacebookJoin us on Facebook

New York, NY - June 2, 2010 - Co-Chief Judges Mike Hughes, president and co-chief creative officer, and John Norman, co-chief creative officer from The Martin Agency, will lead a panel of final round judges for the 2010 Radio Mercury Awards competition. The final round judging panel includes Wayne Best, executive creative director, JWT NY; Rick Boyko, director and professor, VCU Brandcenter; Jim Cook, president, Creative Services Group, Clear Channel Radio; Jose Molla, Co-founder, executive creative director, la comunidad; Kelly O'Keefe, managing director, VCU Brandcenter; Luke Sullivan, SVP, group creative director, GSD&M, Idea City; and Rebecca Williams, SVP, chief creative officer, Uniworld Group.

The call for entries has also been extended to July 9, 2010. Entries submitted after that date and until July 23, 2010, will be subject to a late entry fee. Spots can be entered that initially aired up until May 31, 2010.

The Radio Mercury Awards were established in 1992 to encourage and reward the development of effective and creative radio commercials.

Acceptable Use Policy
blog comments powered by Disqus

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Today in Radio History

Milestones From Radio's Past

The history of radio broadcasting extends beyond the work of a few famous inventors.

EAS Information More on EAS

NWS XML/Atom Feed for CAP Messages

The feed provides feeds for all US states and territories.

Wallpaper Calendar

Radio 2014 Calendar Wallpaper

Need a calendar for your computer desktop? Use one of ours.

The Wire

A virtual press conference

Information from manufacturers and associations about industry news, products, technology and business announcements.

Join Us Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Radio magazine cover

Current Issue

National Public Radio

Building For The Future

Browse Back Issues

[an error occurred while processing this directive]