Crystal Radio Award Winners Announced at NAB2007

        Radio on FacebookJoin us on Facebook

Las Vegas - Apr 17, 2007 - The 10 winners of the NAB Crystal Radio Awards were recognized at the NAB Radio Luncheon at NAB2007, held Wednesday, April 17. The 10 winners are as follows:

  • KBHP-FM Bemidiji, MN
  • KHHT-FM Los Angeles
  • KLGR-AM Redwood Falls, MN
  • KOA-AM Denver
  • KSTP-FM St. Paul
  • KTAR-AM Phoenix
  • WFYR-FM Peoria, IL
  • WJJY-FM Brainerd, MN
  • WTAM-AM Cleveland
  • WUSL-FM Philadelphia

The NAB Crystal Radio Awards recognize radio stations for their outstanding year-round commitment to community service.

Acceptable Use Policy
blog comments powered by Disqus

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Today in Radio History

Milestones From Radio's Past

The history of radio broadcasting extends beyond the work of a few famous inventors.

EAS Information More on EAS

NWS XML/Atom Feed for CAP Messages

The feed provides feeds for all US states and territories.

Wallpaper Calendar

Radio 2014 Calendar Wallpaper

Need a calendar for your computer desktop? Use one of ours.

The Wire

A virtual press conference

Information from manufacturers and associations about industry news, products, technology and business announcements.

Join Us Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Radio magazine cover

Current Issue

National Public Radio

Building For The Future

Browse Back Issues

[an error occurred while processing this directive]